您当前位置:首页 >>海鹿风采>>  合作伙伴合作伙伴
EVERGREEN
发布时间:2016-06-16 15:02:49 | 浏览次数:


EMC船公司官方网址:http://www.evergreen-marine.com/

台湾长荣海运股份有限公司(EMC)
台湾长荣海运股份有限公司(EMC)创立于1968年9月1日,成立之初,仅以一艘二十年船龄的杂货船刻苦经营,发展至今,共经营约120艘全货柜轮,不论船队规模或货柜承载量皆位居全球领先地位。 
1975年,正当能源危机冲击全球,海运市场锐减之际,台湾长荣海运股份有限公司(EMC)展开船队货柜化计划,以新造的快速全货柜船队,开辟远东/美国东岸全货柜定期航线,首开我国全货柜船队之先例。 
1984年,台湾长荣海运股份有限公司(EMC)开辟了史无前例的环球东西双向全货柜定期航线,以高效率之全自动货柜船,配合完善的计算机信息联机系统,连结亚、欧、美三大洲之运送服务网络,提供全球工商业界经济、便捷与安全之运输服务。随着时代快速变迁,应市场需求,长荣也弹性地调整营运策略,例如于2002年以二条钟摆航线取代了经营十八年的环球东西双向航线。 
台湾长荣海运股份有限公司(EMC)服务网络遍布全球80多个国家,服务据点多达240余处,所经营的远、近洋全货柜定期航线涵盖全球五大区块:亚洲-北美航线 / 亚洲-加勒比海地区;亚洲-欧洲航线 / 亚洲-地中海;欧洲-美国东岸大西洋;亚洲-澳洲 / 亚洲-模里西斯、南非、南美;亚洲区域航线 / 亚洲-中东、红海 / 亚洲-印度次大陆地区。除了主要航线外,亦开辟了区域性接驳船的服务网,如加勒比海及印度次大陆等地区,缩短运送时间,协助货主掌握商机。

 
 上一篇:COSCO
 下一篇:PIL

Position:Home >>Department>>  Cooperation partnersCooperation partners
EVERGREEN
Date:2016-06-16 15:02:49 | Visits:


EMC shipping company official web sitehttp://www.evergreen-marine.com/

Taiwan's Evergreen Marine Corporation (EMC)
Taiwan's Evergreen Marine Corporation (EMC) was founded in September 1, 1968, was first established, only a two decades-old ship cargo ship hard business development so far, operating a total of about 120 full container vessels, regardless of fleet size or container carrying capacity are among the world's leading position.
In 1975, just as the global energy crisis, the sharp drop in the international shipping market, Taiwan's Evergreen Marine Corporation (EMC) of the container fleet expansion plans to new office full container fleet of fast, open up the Far East / East Coast full container regular line, the first precedent full container fleet in China.
In 1984, Taiwan's Evergreen Marine Corporation (EMC) has opened up an unprecedented global east-west container regular line, high efficiency automatic container ships, with a good computer information online system connecting Asia, Europe, the United States and three continents the delivery service network, providing the global business community economy, convenience and security of transport services. With the era of rapid change, in response to market demand, Evergreen has the flexibility to adjust business strategy, for example, in 2002, to replace the two pendulum routes run east-west round eighteen years route.
Taiwan's Evergreen Marine Corporation (EMC) service network in over 80 countries, up to more than 240 service positions, operated far, near the ocean container shipping route covers five areas globally: Asia - North America routes / Asia - The Caribbean; Asia - Europe routes / Asia - Mediterranean; Europe - US East Coast Atlantic; Asia - Mauritius, South Africa, South America - Australia / Asia; Asian regional routes / Asia - Middle East, the Red Sea / Asia - Indian subcontinent area. In addition to the main routes, but also opened a regional pick barge service network, such as the Caribbean and the Indian subcontinent and other regions, to shorten delivery time to help the owner to grasp business opportunities.

 
 Prev:COSCO
 Next:PIL