您当前位置:首页 >>关于海鹿>>  企业前景企业前景
海鹿货运是一家以综合型物流发展目标为主营业务的全球性公司,在亚太、北美、欧洲、非洲和中东都设有我们长期合作可信赖的海外货运代理机构,我们给即将加入公司的员工提供优厚的薪酬和特别的工作以及发展机会。

地区分支及海外代理机构
地区分支及海外代理机构的员工在业务发展和高质量服务的实施中起着重要的作用。秉着以客为尊和亲历亲为的服务理念,他们理解客户的需求,前瞻性地为他们提供服务方案,以此满足客户的需要,使其业绩达到最佳。

主要职能部门
航线管理
• 致力于航线设计、运费、费率或收益管理的工作;支持地区分公司做到在各条航线上的利润最大。
销售
• 在地区分公司中担任至关重要的角色,为了确保满足不同领域客户的不同需求,提供服务方案,发展业务,使我们的集装箱运输和物流行业的业绩最大化。
客户服务
• 成为我们和客户之间的大使,确保单证流转的优质服务或处理客户的要求。
操作
• 在地区总部或公司总部,致力于以下领域之一,以确保我们的服务质量和操作效率最佳:
o 与航线管理部门和海外代理伙伴合作,设计服务网络;
o 提供基础设施和战略竞争设施
o 提供设备和设备流程管理,以减小设备供应不平衡和调动成本。
o 设计和优化陆上操作,包括卡车运输、仓库、码头等。
o 海运操作为我们的船舶配积载和设计船期
• 在地区分支机构,从事于基础设施和工作网络的设计和计划;供应商管理和优化设备调动,在地区内提供优质服务和高效操作。
车队管理
• 作为我们车队管理团队专业成员之一,将您的专业知识贡献给优化车队安全、质量和成本控制的业绩中;并且进行我们陆运车队操作雇员的人力资源管理。
• 作为一个陆运专业团队的整体部分,无论是调度、驾驶员、管理者还是其他人员,都将担起管理车队操作的责任,确保我们的集装箱运输服务的安全和完整。
人力资源
• 在我们的总部,与我们一同营造一种知识学习型的组织以支持公司组织结构不断的增长,一种能够使我们在地区层面上更好的吸引、录用以及维持一个高质量员工团队的人际环境,以及整个人力资源管理战略的制定。
• 在我们的各个地区,辅助整个地区管理团队、保证一个高效团队的建立和发展以支持我们事业的进步和员工个人职业生涯的成长。
财务管理
• 在总部办事处,发挥您的专业知识来支持海鹿货运和其地区分公司及海外代理机构,以此确保遵守法律规定,提供管理信息来协助管理层决策,进行现金流管理和风险管理。
• 在地区分支及海外代理机构,以负责和及时地态度,在收款和遵守法律规定等方面帮助我们的业绩最佳。

Position:Home >>About us>>  ProspectsProspects
Flexible logistics is a comprehensive development goals for the main business of global companies in the Asia Pacific, North America, Europe, Africa and the Middle East have overseas freight agency trusted our long-term cooperation, we are about to join the company to employees with generous salaries and special work and development opportunities.

Regional branches and overseas agency:
Branch staff and overseas agencies play an important role in the implementation of business development and high quality service. Bingzhe customer-oriented and hands-on service idea, they understand the needs of customers, proactively provide solutions for their services in order to meet the needs of customers to achieve the best results.

The main functions:
Route management
• committed to route design, shipping rates or revenue management work; support for regional offices to achieve profits on regular routes maximum.
Sales
• assumed a critical role in the regional offices, in order to ensure that it meets the different needs of customers in different fields, to provide service programs, business development, to maximize the performance of our container transport and logistics industry.
customer service
• become ambassador and our customers, to ensure the transfer of documents or handle customer service requirements.
operating
• In the corporate headquarters or regional headquarters, dedicated to one of the following areas, to ensure that our service quality and operational efficiency best:
o cooperation with the airline management and the overseas agency partners, network design services;
o provision of infrastructure facilities and strategic competition
o provision of equipment and facilities management processes to reduce the imbalance of supply and equipment mobilization costs.
o design and optimization of onshore operations, including trucks, warehouses, docks and so on.
o maritime operations for our ship stowage and design schedules
• In the regional branches, engaged in the infrastructure and operation of the network design and planning; supplier management and optimization of equipment mobilization, to provide quality services and efficient operations in the region.
Fleet Management
• As one of our team members professional management team, will contribute expertise to optimize your fleet safety, quality and cost control in performance; and human resources management of our land fleet operations employees.
• As an integral part of the professional team of land, whether it is scheduling, pilots, managers or other personnel, will take up the responsibility for fleet management operations to ensure the safety and integrity of our container transport services.
Human Resources
• In our headquarters, and we kind of knowledge together to create a learning organization to support the company's continued growth in the organization structure, a way to make us better at the local level to attract, hire and maintain a high quality team of staff Interpersonal environment, and the development of the entire human resource management strategy.
• In each of our regions, support the entire regional management team to ensure an effective team to support the establishment and development of the cause of progress and growth of our employee's career.
Financial Management
• In the field offices, to play your expertise to support flexible logistics and its regional branches and overseas agencies, in order to ensure compliance with the law, to provide management information to assist management decisions, cash flow management and risk management.
• In the area of overseas branches and agencies in a responsible and timely manner, in compliance with the law and other receivables and help us the best results.
友情链接: 热门新闻事件 宣城新闻 七方八面来风网 通辽市信息港 葡京十三水 葡京二十一点 葡京21点 葡京手机投注 葡京投注 葡京下注 葡京网投 网上葡京 线上葡京 葡京充值 葡京快速充值 葡京快速充值中心 葡京视讯直播 葡京视频直播 葡京体育 葡京正网 葡京AG 葡京BBIN 葡京贵宾厅 葡京VIP厅 葡京捕鱼达人 葡京优惠活动 葡京在线客服 葡京真人视讯 葡京免费开户 葡京免费注册 葡京如何存款 葡京如何取款 葡京MG 葡京糖果派对 葡京连环夺宝 葡京斗鸡游戏 葡京幸运转盘 葡京轮盘 葡京老虎机 葡京游戏大厅 葡京AG电子 葡京MG电子 葡京PT电子 葡京皇冠体育 葡京沙巴体育 葡京电竞 葡京欢乐棋牌 葡京乐游棋牌 葡京开元棋牌 葡京真人娱乐 葡京捕鱼游戏 葡京网络游戏 葡京水果拉霸 葡京古怪猴子